Selm

Gewerkschaft der Polizei
Kreisgruppe Selm
Im Sundern 1
59379 Selm
Telefon: 02592/68 8200
Fax: 02592/688299
eMail: selm@gdp-nrw.de

 

 

 

Vorsitzender

Reiner Müller

Tel.: 02592/68 8200 oder 0176 84634697

eMail: Reiner.Mueller2@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzende
Marina Oermann

Tel.: 02592/68 8203

eMail:Marina.Oermann@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzender
Volker Meister

Tel.: 02592/68 8110

eMail: Volker.Meister@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassierer
Heinrich Korzuschek

Tel.: 02592/68 5106

eMail: Heinrich.Korzuschek@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

stellv. Kassiererin

Mareike Czylok

Tel.: 02592/68 4144

eMail: Mareike.Czylok@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Bianca Nowak

Tel.: 02592/68 6128

eMail: Bianca.Nowak@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

stellv. Schriftführer

Michael Esters

Tel.: 02592/68 8114

eMail:Michael03.Esters@polizei.nrw.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniorenvorsitzender

Ingo Nagel

Tel.: 02592/68 6383

eMail: Ingo.Nagel@polizei.nrw.de