Vorstand

Dirk Schade

1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 02381/916-1010

Email: dirk.schade@polizei.nrw.de

 

Christian Schimneck

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Direktion Kriminalität KK 1

Tel.: 02381/916 3126

Email: christian.schimneck@polizei.nrw.de

 

Hendrik Heine

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Pressestelle

Tel.: 02381/ 916 1006

Email: hendrik.heine@polizei.nrw.de

 

Andreas Feldhaus

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Gewahrsamsdienst

Tel.: 02381/ 916 2271

Email: andreas.feldhaus@polizei.nrw.de

 

Torsten Schindel

Stell. Schriftführer

Polizeiwache Bockum-Hövel

02381/ 916 5021

Email: torsten.schindel@polizei.nrw.de

 

Joachim Hoen

Kassierer

Bezirksdienst Hamm-Rhynern

Tel.: 02385/ 706762

Email: joachim.hoen@polizei.nrw.de

 

Martin Wyputta

Stellv. Kassierer

Leitstelle

02381/ 916 2160

Email: martin.wyputta@polizei.nrw.de