Ansprechpartner

GdP-Kreisgruppe Aachen

Heinz-Josef Diecks

E-Mail: gdpac@online.de

Tel.: 0241-957723004

Gert Baldus

E-Mail: gdpac@onlin.de

Tel.: 0241-957723008

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Aachen

Ingo Nitschke

E-Mail: ingo.nitschke@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0172-2091086

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Bielefeld

Matthias Kampmeier

E-Mail: Matthias.Kampmeier@polizei.nrw.de

Tel.: 0177-1986430

Larissa Lenzen

E-Mail: Larissa.Lenzen@polizei.nrw.de

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Bielefeld

Wolfgang Lampert

E-Mail: info@polizeiversicherung.nrw

Tel.: 0171-6167759

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Bonn

Dirk Lennertz

E-Mail: dirk.lennertz@gdp-bonn.de

Tel.: 01511-5202656

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Bonn

Herbert Schulz

E-Mail: schulz.herbert@gmx.net

Tel.: 0172-2624107

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Dortmund

Volker Tolges

E-Mail: volker.tolges@polizei.nrw.de

Tel.: 0231-1321043

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Dortmund

Andre Lange

E-Mail: andre.lange@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0171-1972191

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Duisburg

Stephan Baumgarten

E-Mail: stephan.baumgarten@polizei.nrw.de

Tel.: 0203/2801083

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Duisburg

Ute Schillings

E-Mail: ute.schillings@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0160-97774687

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Düsseldorf

Kirsten Salewski

E-Mail: kirsten.salewski@gdp-duesseldorf.de

Tel.: 0211-8702053

Holger Hoever

E-Mail: holger.hoever@gdp-duesseldorf.de

Tel.: 0211-8702050

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Düsseldorf

Markus Niesczery

E-Mail: markus.niesczery@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0173-5107800

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Gelsenkirchen

Johannes Berkel

E-Mail: johannesberkel@gmx.net

Tel.: 0174-6785762

 

Matthias Büscher

E-Mail: matthias.buescher68@gmail.com

Tel.: 0209-365-3000 und 0174-3130518

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Gelsenkirchen

Frank Moelich

E-Mail: frank.moelich@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0209-3807838

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Hagen

Carsten Wiemers

E-Mail: gdp.hagen@gmx.de

Tel.: 02331-9861050

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Hagen

Hilmar-Roger Schmülling

E-Mail: hilmar-roger.schmuelling@o2online.de

Tel.: 02331-9335433

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Köln

Herbert Schulz

E-Mail: schulz.herbert@gmx.net

Tel.: 0172-2624107

Bernard Lammerding

E-Mail: bernard.lammerding@gdp.koeln.de

Tel.: 0221-2292081

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Köln

Herbert Schulz

E-Mail: schulz.herbert@gmx.net

Tel.: 0172-2624107

 

GdP-Kreisgruppe Münster

Yannik Plümpe

E-Mail: yannik.pluempe@gdp-muenster.de
Tel.: 0251-2751008

 

PVAG/Signal-Iduna PP Münster

Stephan Schulte

E-Mail: bd-schulte@signal-iduna.net

Tel.: 0171-5298599

 

Geschäftsstelle GdP-Landesbezirk NRW

Internet: www.gdp-nrw.de

E-Mail: info@gdp-nrw.de

Tel. Hotline: 0211-29101-0

 

Abteilung Werbung/Mitgliederbetreuung

E-Mail: werbung@gdp-nrw.de

Dr. Simon Wiegand

E-Mail: simon.wiegand@gdp-nrw.de

Tel.: 0211-2910124

Stefanie Bauer

E-Mail: stefanie.bauer@gdp-nrw.de

Tel.: 0211-2910112

Petra Neumann

E-Mail: petra.neumann@gdp-nrw.de

Tel.: 0211-2910113

 

Abteilung Mitgliederverwaltung

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@gdp-nrw.de

Mirjam Dasberg

E-Mail: mirjam.dasberg@gdp-nrw.de

Tel.: 0211-2910117

Anneliese Grenz

E-Mail: anneliese.grenz@gdp-nrw.de

Tel.: 0211-2910116